The most recent Annual Report to Parents is available from the Publications section of the website. If you require a hard copy of the report, please contact the school, details can be found in Our School

All correspondence should be marked for the Attention of the Chair of Governors c/o the school.  School contact details can be found on the Contact page.



Mr Phil Tremeer

LA Appointed Governors

Cllr Ray Mogford

Cllr Jason Hughes

Cllr Joan Watkins

Mr John Parfitt - Vice Chair

Mrs Ann Price

Mr Owen James



 Mrs Lana Picton

 Community Governors

 Mrs Kathryn Bevis - Chair of Governors

CC Peter Clarke

Mrs Claire Douglas

Rev Sue Pratten

Parent Representatives

Mr Andrew Goddard

Mrs Lisa Trenchard

Mr Guy Davies

Mrs Sharne Watkins

Mrs Andrea Lewis-Jarvis

Non-teaching Staff Representative

Mrs Clare Danaher

Teaching Staff Representatives

Ms Jemma Paull

Mr Simon Meredith